The Greatest Month of Live Trading
 
STARTS......NOW!
One Month. 9 LIVE Trading Sessions
Trade Biggest Events Live with the Pros
 
+ Non-Farm Payrolls Can Be Easy To Trade -  Learn How!+
+ Pocket Quick Pips Trading NFP, FOMC, ECB, BoE, RBNZ & More...+
+ Unlock the Little Known Secrets to Trading Big News Events +
 
One Time Event.
5 Central Bank Rate Decisions
9 Major News Releases
 
 No Bull$#*! 
Real Market Conditions.
Real Money Accounts. 
ALL Traded LIVE
 
September is Single Best Time to Trade Forex
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
ONE TIME EVENT.

9 Live Trading Sessions. 
Fundamentals & Technical Strategies
September 1 - September 29

September will be an explosive month in the FX market and we want to trade it live with you. From Kathy's quick & accurate analysis of fundamental data to Boris' high accuracy day trading strategies, we're expert news traders. We've banked pips in 10 out of the past 10 trading sessions and we want to show you how its done.  For the first and ONLY time ever, we've blocked out the entire month of September to trade LIVE with you. With central banks gearing up for major announcements, there's no better time to be trading forex.  Join us for this very special series of events and learn to trade news for life. 
 
SIGN UP By 11:59PM Aug 23rd and SAVE $301
1

SAVE OVER 50% - Regular Price USD$598

9 Intensive Live Trading Sessions
Don't Worry About Missing Any Lessons!  
**ALL Webinars Are Recorded for Permanent On Demand Viewing

September 1 - US Non-Farm Payrolls Report
Begins 8:15AM NY / 12:15 GMT / 10:15PM AEST

September 6 - Bank of Canada Rate Decision 
Begins 9:45AM / 13:45 GMT / 10:45PM AEST

September 9 - European Central Bank Rate Decision
Begins 8:15AM NY / 12:15 GMT / 10:15PM AEST

September 14 - Bank of England Rate Decision 
Begins 6:45AM / 10:45 GMT / 8:45PM AEST

September 15 - US Retail Sales 
Begins 8:15AM NY / 12:15 GMT / 10:15PM AEST  

September 20 - FOMC Rate Decision
Begins 1:45PM / 17:45 GMT / 3:45AM AEST

September 22 -  Canadian CPI & Retail Sales 
Begins 8:15AM NY / 12:15 GMT / 10:15PM AEST

September 27 - Reserve Bank of New Zealand Rate Decision
Begins 3:45PM / 19:45 GMT / 5:45AM AEST

September 29 - Canada GDP, US Personal Income/Spending 
Begins 8:15AM NY / 12:15 GMT / 10:15PM AEST
 



***Don't Worry About Missing
Any Lessons!***  


**ALL Webinars Are Recorded for Permanent On Demand Viewing***

countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
SIGN UP By 11:59PM Aug 23rd and SAVE $301
1

SAVE OVER 50% - Regular Price USD$598

Copyright 2016. BKFOREX LLC all rights reserved